It’s you or me, Mr. Green!

It is 5AM and I am awake.  I have been awake since 4AM.  For the second night in a row.

Why?  2 reasons:

-I am sick and my cough is making it difficult to sleep.

-Some jerk frog has been singing right outside my window for the last two nights. 

CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKKKKKKK!  CCCCCCCCCCCRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

I swear, he must be pretty hard up for some lovin, because he JUST WON’T SHUT UP. 

All.  Night.  Long.

Thing is, I LOVE frogs.  Frogs are my favorite creatures in the whole world… but if I find that little bastard, he is going to be launched into space from my balcony. 

~ by ladamesansregrets on July 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
