i am in love

At one point in the Tamarie Cooper Show, we dance around to Chaka Kahn as Busby Berklee girls… donned in white and silver and platinum-blonde hair.  (Trust me- it’s awesome.)  But clearly, I needed silver shoes.  Doesn’t everyone?

So, Charlesanne picked out these 3-inch ballroom dancing phenomenons:   

Muy caliente, n’est-ce pas?  I am naming my new babies Paris and Nicole… and I am going to wear them ALL THE TIME.  Mark my words.

~ by ladamesansregrets on June 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “i am in love”

  1. Nice kicks!

  2. I can’t wait for this show! I’m glad you are in it! =)

Leave a Reply

 
